|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
During your Main Phase or your opponent's Battle Phase, You can Normal Summon one 'Cyberdark' Monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) You cannot Special Summon Monsters from your Extra Deck, during the turn you activate this effect, except Fusion Monsters. The Normal Summon of 'Cyberdark' Monsters cannot be negated. When this card leaves the field, by your opponent's card effect, you can add one 'Cyberdark' Spell/Trap card from your Deck to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names