|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
Once per turn, during either player's turn, if a "Cyberdark" Monster you control is targeted for an attack or by your opponent's card effect: You can send 1 "Cyberdark" card from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard to negate that attack or effect. During your opponent's End Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish this card and 2 other "Cyberdark" Spell/Trap cards with different names from your Graveyard. Special Summon 1 "Cyberdark Dragon" from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Cyberdark Barrier" once per Duel.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names