|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||7 7|
|ATK/DEF:||900 / 1700|
If this card is added from your Deck to your hand, place it to your Pendulum Zone, then draw 1 card. You must have (exactly) 1 card in your Pendulum Zone to activate and resolve this effect.
All Warrior-Type "Cyber" monsters you control can attack twice during the same Battle Phase.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names