|Cyber Research Gashat, Doctor Mighty XX|
|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
If you control "Cyber Research, Ex-Aid": Target 1 monster your opponent controls; this turn, negate its effects, also 1 "Cyber Research, Ex-Aid" you control gains ATK equal to that target's ATK until the end of this turn. You can only activate 1 "Cyber Research Gashat, Doctor Mighty XX" per turn. If a "Cyber Research" monster you control would be destroyed, you can banish this card from your hand or GY instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names