FANDOM


m (1 revision: From 0-9 aka Numbers)
(Errata)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTable
 
{{CardTable
 
|kanji = サイバー・フュージョン
 
|kanji = サイバー・フュージョン
|phon =
+
|phon = Saibā Fyūjon
 
|creator = 0123456789 The Great
 
|creator = 0123456789 The Great
 
|attribute = Spell
 
|attribute = Spell
 
|typest = Normal
 
|typest = Normal
|lore = Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster that list a "Cyber Dragon" as its material, using monsters you control, in your hand, and/or 1 monster in your deck as Fusion Materials. The summoned monster gains ATK eqaul to half its ATK it had when it is summoned.
+
|lore = Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster that list a "Cyber Dragon" as its material, by using monsters from your hand, field or Deck as Fusion Materials. The Summoned monster gains ATK equal to half of its ATK it had when it was Summoned. You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 "Cyber Dragon" from your Deck or GY to your hand. You can only use this effect of "{{PAGENAME}}" once per turn.
|japlore = ①:自分の手札・フィールドから、及びデッキから1体、「サイバー・ドラゴン」を記融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材を墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。この効果で融合召喚したモンスターのATKは、召喚成功時のATK分だけアップする。
+
|japlore = このカード名の②のは1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の手札・フィールドデッキから、「サイバー・ドラゴン」を素材とされた融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材を墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。この効果で融合召喚したモンスターのATKは、召喚成功時のATK分だけアップする。②:墓地のこのカードを除外して発動できる。デッキ・墓地から「サイバー・ドラゴン」1枚を手札に加える。
 
}}
 
}}

Latest revision as of 14:44, June 4, 2020

Cyber Fusion
サイバー・フュージョン
Back-EN
Japan-flag Romaji Saibā Fyūjon
Creator 0123456789 The Great
Card type Spell Card Spell
Property Normal Normal
Lore
Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster that list a "Cyber Dragon" as its material, by using monsters from your hand, field or Deck as Fusion Materials. The Summoned monster gains ATK equal to half of its ATK it had when it was Summoned. You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 "Cyber Dragon" from your Deck or GY to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Cyber Fusion" once per turn.
Japanese lore
このカード名の②のは1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の手札・フィールド・デッキから、「サイバー・ドラゴン」を素材と記された融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材を墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。この効果で融合召喚したモンスターのATKは、召喚成功時のATK分だけアップする。②:墓地のこのカードを除外して発動できる。デッキ・墓地から「サイバー・ドラゴン」1枚を手札に加える。
GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.