|Cyber Darklord Superbia|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2900 / 2400|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Fallen Angel Ritual". You can discard this card, then target 1 "Cyber Darklord" monster in your GY, except "Cyber Darklord Superbia"; Special Summon it, ignoring its Summoning conditions. You can only use this effect of "Cyber Darklord Superbia" once per turn. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names