|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreIf a Zombie Monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle or by its own effect, toss a coin and call it. If you call it right, negate that destroyed monster effect and your opponent cannot summon monsters with the same name as the destroyed monster's name by 2 turns. If not, shuffle that zombie monster you control into the deck and lose LP equal to that Zombie ATK. You can only use the effect of Cursed Scythe 1/turn.
|Sets||STD- ZE: 017 (Secret Rare)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores