|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Restricted/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 2000|
You must have 2 or more "Cursebound" monsters and all monsters in your Graveyard must be "Cursebound" monsters (min. 1).
If you control a "Cursebound" monster other than "Cursebound Ogre", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can discard this card; add 1 "Cursebound" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Cursebound Ogre" once per turn.
If this card you control would be destroyed by battle, you can place 1 Cursebound Counter on 1 monster your opponent controls, instead. If this card battles an opponent's monster with a Cursebound Counter on it, invert damage calculation.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names