|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Data/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 1400|
Cannot be used as a Material for a Summon, except for the Special Summon of a "Crypto" monster. You can send 1 Data Monster from your hand or Deck to the GY; this card's Attribute becomes the Attribute of that monster. This effect of this card's name can only be activated once per Duel.
If a Data Monster(s) is sent from your hand to the GY: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 "Crypto" Data Monster from your Deck or GY, except "Crypto Outlaw". Each effect of "Crypto Outlaw" can only be activated once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names