|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 600|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 Level 5 or Level 2 "Crono" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Cronovanguard Lawrence" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Level 8 "Crono" monster from your Deck, but destroy it during the End Phase of this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names