| Cronomaster Hiro |
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Special Summon/Breakdown/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 2300|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Breakdown Summoned, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Breakdown Summoned, while "Cronomaster Luna" is in your Graveyard: Destroy as many monsters your opponent controls as possible, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the highest original ATK among those destroyed monsters. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Cronomaster Luna" from your Deck or Graveyard.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names