|Crimson Eclipse Dummy |
|Phonetic:||Kurimuzon Ekuripusu Damī|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 monster you control; gain LP equal to its ATK. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can send 1 "Blood Moon" monster from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card as an Effect Monster. (DARK/Spellcaster/Level 8/3000/2500). (This card is NOT treated as a Spell Card.) If Summoned this way, it gains this effect.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names