|Crazy Clown Auguste|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 500|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Crazy Clown" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Crazy Clown Auguste". You can discard this card, then target 1 "Crazy Clown" monster you control; place 2 Clown Counters on it. When this card is sent to your Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Crazy Clown Auguste" from your hand or Deck. You can only use 1 "Crazy Clown Auguste" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names