|Cosmoptheosis - Phobian Fear|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 1400|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; its ATK and DEF become 0. If this card is banished: You can banish 1 card your opponent controls. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Phobian Fear" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names