|Cosmopotheosis Crest ⚳ Ceres Siderite|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Send 1 "Cosmopotheosis" card from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard for each face-up monster on the field. You can only activate 1 "Cosmopotheosis Crest ⚳ Ceres Siderite" per turn. If this card is banished, send a number of cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard equal to the number of monsters on the field.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names