|Cosmopotheosis Crest ♆ Poseidon Aquamarine|
|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
When an opponent's monster effect is activated: Banish 1 monster from your hand, side of the field, or Graveyard whose Level is higher than that monster's Level. Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. You can only activate 1 "Cosmopotheosis Crest ♆ Poseidon Aquamarine" per turn. If exactly 1 monster you control is targeted by an opponent's card or effect: You can banish from your Graveyard both this card and a number of "Cosmopotheosis" monsters who total Level is higher or equal to the target monster's Level; negate the activation, and if you do, banish it. This effect of "Cosmopotheosis Crest ♆ Poseidon Aquamarine" can only be activated once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names