|Cosmopotheosis Crest ♂ Ares Ruby|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Equip only to a "Cosmopotheosis" monster you control. If a card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect, increase the equipped monster's Level by 1 (max. 12), then increase its ATK and DEF by an amount equal to its Level x 100 (these changes remain even after this card leaves the field or is sent to the Deck). You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster you control, then banish a number of "Cosmopotheosis" monsters from your Graveyard whose total Level equals the target's Level; equip this card to that target from the Graveyard. This effect of "Cosmopotheosis Crest ♂ Ares Ruby" can only be activated once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names