|Cosmopotheosis Crest ♀ Aphrodite Garnet|
|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
Banish 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster you control; banish 1 monster your opponent controls whose Level is lower than your banished monster's Level, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to your banished monster's DEF. You can only activate 1 "Cosmopotheosis Crest ♀ Aphrodite Garnet" per turn. If an Escafil Monster you control would be destroyed by battle or by a card effect, you can banish both this card and 1 other "Cosmopotheosis" card from your Graveyard instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names