|Cosmopotheosis Crest ☿ Mercury Tourmaline|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Target 1 face-up card on the field, then send 1 card of the same type (Monster, Spell, Trap Card) as that target from hand or Deck to the Graveyard; negate that target's effects until the end of the turn. You can banish both this card and 1 other "Cosmopotheosis" card from your Graveyard; add 1 card of the same type as that other banished card from your Deck or Graveyard to the hand. This effect of "Cosmopotheosis Crest ☿ Mercury Tourmaline" can only be activated once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names