|Cosmopotheosis Crest ☽ Artemis Moonstone|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Special Summon 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster from your hand or Graveyard whose Level is lower or equal to the highest monster Level on the field, then send 1 card from your hand or top of your Deck to the Graveyard. You can banish both this card and 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster from your Deck or 1 that is banished whose Level is lower or equal to that banished monster's Level. but that has a different name from it. This effect of "Cosmopotheosis Crest ☽ Artemis Moonstone" can only be activated once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names