|Cosmopotheosis Crest ☉ Apollo Sunstone|
|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
Target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster you control; its Level becomes equal to the highest monster Level on the field, then send 1 card from your hand or from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard. You can banish both this card and 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster from your Graveyard; reduce the Level of all monsters your opponent controls by an amount to that banished monster's Level, then send 1 card from the top of your Deck for each monster your opponent controls. This effect of "Cosmopotheosis Crest ☉ Apollo Sunstone" can only be activated once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names