|Cosmopotheosis - Venerean Love|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1200|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can inflict damage to your opponent equal to this card's DEF. If this card is banished: You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" Trap Card in your Deck or 1 that is banished: Add it to your hand, or send it to the Graveyard. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Venerean Love" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names