|Cosmopotheosis - Titanean Strength|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1600|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; increase this card's ATK by an amount equal to half the target's ATK, until the End Phase. If this card is banished: You can target 2 of your banished cards (except "Cosmopotheosis - Titanean Strength"); send them to the Graveyard. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Titanean Strength" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names