|Cosmopotheosis - Plutonian Demise|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 900|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 monster on the field whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; banish it. If this card is banished: You can banish 2 face-down cards on the field. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Plutonian Demise" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names