|Cosmopotheosis - Martian Bloodthirst|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1400|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster you control whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; any damage inflicted to your opponent involving that target is doubled this turn. If this card is banished: You can Special Summon 2 Level 2 or lower "Cosmopotheosis" monsters in your possession, but banish them when they leave the field. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Martian Bloodthirst" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names