|Cosmopotheosis - Lunar Purity|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||650 / 1300|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster from your hand or Graveyard whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level. If this card is banished: You can target 1 of your banished "Cosmopotheosis" monsters, Spell Cards, and Trap Cards (except "Cosmopotheosis - Lunar Purity"); shuffle them into the Deck, Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Lunar Purity" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names