|Cosmopotheosis - Ionian Wisdom|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||375 / 1500|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by card effect: You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster you control whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; it becomes unaffected by your opponent's card effects until the end of their turn. If this card is banished: You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" Spell Card in your Deck or 1 that is banished; send it to the hand or the Graveyard. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Ionian Wisdom"can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names