|Cosmopotheosis - Hermian Trickery|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1100|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster you control whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; it can attack directly during each Battle Phase this turn. If this card is banished: You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" card (except "Cosmopotheosis - Hermian Trickery") in your Deck or 1 that is banished; add it to your hand, or send it to the Graveyard. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Hermian Trickery" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names