|Cosmopotheosis - Ganimedean Grace|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1250 / 1500|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can Special Summon 1 of your banished "Cosmopotheosis" monsters whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level. If this card is banished: You can banish 1 "Cosmopotheosis" card from your Graveyard (except "Cosmopoteosis - Ganimedean Grace"). Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Ganimedean Grace" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names