|Cosmopotheosis - Europan Nobleness|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||750 / 1500|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster you control whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; increase its ATK and DEF by an amount equal to its Level x 200. If this card is banished: You can target 1 Level 5 or higher monster in your Deck, Graveyard, or 1 1hat is banished; add it to your hand. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Europan Nobleness" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names