|Cosmopotheosis - Deimosian Dread|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 1400|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; negate its effects. If this card is banished: You can banish 1 random card in your opponent's hand. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Deimosian Dread" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names