|Cosmopotheosis - Callistoan Charm|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1750 / 1500|
If a "Cosmopotheosis" card(s) is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect(s): You can target 1 monster your opponent controls whose Level is lower or equal to this card's Level; send it to your Graveyard, also while that target is in your Graveyard, it is treated as a "Cosmopotheosis" card. If this card is banished: You can target 1 "Cosmopotheosis" monster in your Deck or 1 that is banished (except "Cosmopotheosis - Callistoan Charm"); send it to the hand or Graveyard. Only 1 effect of "Cosmopotheosis - Callistoan Charm" can be activated per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names