|Translated:||Magician of Cosmomancy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||0 0|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 900|
When this card is activated: You can place 1 "Magician" Pendulum Monster from the Deck or Extra Deck to the Pendulum Zone, except "Cosmogazer Magician". If a Pendulum Monster you control attacks or is attacked, your opponent cannot use Monster effects from everywhere, until the end of the Damage Step. Unless you have a "Magician" card or "Odd-Eyes" card in your other Pendulum Zone, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 4.
During your turn, Pendulum Summoned Pendulum Monsters you control gain 100 ATK x their Pendulum Scales.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names