|Cosmo Star Universe |
|Romaji||Kosumo Sutā Yunibāsu|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreWhen this card is Recoded: You can target 1 Binary Monster in your GY; add that card to your hand. Each time a "Cosmos Star" monster you control declares an attack or Recodes; place 1 Cosmo Star Counter on this card (max. 7). All "Cosmo Star" monsters you control gain 200 ATK for each Cosmo Star Counter on this card. During the Main Phase, if there are 7 Cosmo Star Counters on this card (Quick Effect): You can target 1 other "Cosmo Star" card you control; remove all Cosmo Star Counters from this card, and if you do, Recode that target, ignoring its conditions. You can only use this effect of "Cosmo Star Universe" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores