|Cosmo Star Pathfinder |
|Romaji||Kosumo Sutā Pasufaindā|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Binary/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 1200|
LoreIf a "Cosmo Star" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. "Cosmo Star" monsters you control gain 100 ATK for each card on your field. You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; send that card to the GY, and if you do, Recode this card. You must control at least 3 "Cosmo Star" cards to activate and to resolve this effect. You can only use each effect of "Cosmo Star Pathfinder" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores