|Cosmo Star Call |
|Romaji||Kosumo Sutā Kōru|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreIf you control no monsters; excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck, you can Special Summon 1 "Cosmo Star" monster from among them, also, after that, shuffle the rest back into your Deck. You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 "Cosmo Star' card from your GY to your hand. You can only activate 1 "Cosmo Star Call" effect per turn and only once that turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores