|Cosmo Star Brigader |
|Romaji||Kosumo Sutā Buriguēdā|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1900 / 500|
LoreIf you control a "Cosmo Star" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in face-up Defense Position. Once per turn: You can activate this effect; until the End Phase, "Cosmo Star" monsters you currently control gain 500 ATK/DEF and cannot be targeted by card effects. You can only use each effect of "Cosmo Star Brigader" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores