We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Cosmo Star Beacon |
|Romaji||Kosumo Sutā Bīkon|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreIf a "Cosmo Star" Link Monster was Link Summoned this turn: Target up to 2 monsters in your GY that were used as Link Material this turn; Special Summon them in face-up Defense Position, but their effects are negated and they cannot be used as Link Material. You cannot Special Summon monsters the turn you activate this effect, except for "Cosmo Star" monsters. You can only activate 1 "Cosmo Star Beacon per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores