|Cosmic Dragon Oriental|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1600|
If this card is in your GY: You can target 1 "Cosmic Dragon" card you control; destroy it, and if you do, Special Summon this card. If a "Cosmic Dragon" Fusion Monster is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the GY while this card is in your GY: You can add this card to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Cosmic Dragon Oriental" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names