|Cosmic Dragon Luster|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 400|
At the start of your Main Phase 1 on your first turn, you can Special Summon this card from your hand or Deck. If this card is Special Summoned, except by this card's above effect, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 LIGHT Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters you control as Materials, including this card. You can only use this effect of "Cosmic Dragon Luster" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names