|Cosmic Dragon Carrier|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 1300|
If you Ritual Summon exactly 1 "Cosmic Dragon" Ritual Monster with a card effect that requires use of monsters, this card can be used as the entire requirement. If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of a "Cosmic Dragon" Ritual Monster: You can draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Cosmic Dragon Carrier" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names