|Cosmic Dragon Blue-Eyes|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2500|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Cosmic Dragon Alliance". If this card is Ritual Summoned: You can draw 1 card for every "Cosmic Dragon" monster Tributed for this card's Ritual Summon. You can only use this effect of "Cosmic Dragon Blue-Eyes" once per turn. Cannot be targeted, or destroyed by, your opponent's card effects. If this card destroys a monster by battle: You can have this card make a second attack in a row.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names