|Cosmic Dragon Ally Night Glow|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2000|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Cosmic Dragon Alliance". During your opponent's Main Phase, if your opponent activates a Ritual Spell Card, while this card is in your hand: You can activate this effect; immediately after this effect resolves, Ritual Summon this card, and if you do, your opponent's monsters cannot be Tributed, except for a Tribute Summon. During either player's turn: You can return this card to the bottom of the Deck; Special Summon 2 "Cosmic Dragon" monsters from your Graveyard.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names