|Corruption Totem of the Ancient Tribes|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Glitch/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1300|
If you control no Level 5 or higher monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can draw a number of cards equal to the number of monsters you control that you do not own. You can tribute 1 monster you control that you do not own; take control of 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. During either player's turn: You can return this card to your hand; Special Summon 1 other DARK "Ancient Tribes" monster from your hand. Each effect of "Corruption Totem of the Ancient Tribes" can only be activated once per turn.
If a monster(s) you control that you do not own leaves the field (except for the activation of a Glitch Card or of the effect of a Glitch Card), discard 1 card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names