|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
If your opponent activates a card or effect while you control a Food-Type monster: You can discard 1 card; negate the activation, and if you do, shuffle that card into the Deck. During either player's turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Food-Type monster in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Corn Kernel" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names