|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2000|
If a card(s) you control is destroyed while this card is in your hand: You can target the destroyed card(s); Special Summon this card. If Summoned this way: You can place the card(s) targeted by this effect to the same Zone it was on when it was destroyed. You can Tribute this card; banish 4 Extra Deck Monsters from your Extra Deck, field, and/or GY (at least 2 monsters from the field or GY), and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Supreme Contortionist Z-LATA" from your Extra Deck.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names