|Card Type(s):||[ Souldier/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 1400|
If this card is sent from the hand to the GY: You can send 2 "Consoldier Commodore" from your Deck to the GY, and if you do, add 1 "Consoldier" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Consoldier Commodore". You can only use this effect of "Consoldier Commodore" once per turn. During your opponent's turn: You can banish this card from your GY; negate the next attack this turn from a monster your opponent controls (this is a Quick Effect).
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names