|Concubine of the Succubus Queen|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Equip this card to a DARK Warrior, Spellcaster or Zombie-Type monster you control. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 DARK Warrior, Spellcaster or Zombie-Type monster you control; equip this card to that target, and if that target is the only monster on your side of the field, add 1 "Salome, the Succubus Queen" from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Concubine of the Succubus Queen" once per turn. Apply 1 of the following effects, depending on the Type of the equipped monster.
|Sets:||Fighters After War|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names