|Commander of the Huge Revolution|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 800|
When you Normal or Special Summon "", " " or " " (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can discard 1 card, then target 1 other face-up monster you control; Special Summon 1 Normal Monster from your hand or Graveyard with a different Level from the targeted monster. You can only use each effect of "Commander of the Huge Revolution" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.