|Coffee Knight - Guillermo|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2200 / 600|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other "Coffee Knight" monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 5 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; it loses 400 ATK for each "Coffee Knight" monster in your Graveyard. If that monster's ATK becomes 0 by this effect, banish it, also Special Summon 1 "Coffee Knight" Ritual Monster from your hand, ignoring its Summoning conditions, but it cannot attack for the rest of the turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names